When i felt lonely

2 Corinthians 12:9 AMP

But He said to me, My grace (My favor and loving-kindness and mercy) is enough for you [sufficient against any danger and enables you to bear the trouble manfully]; for My strength and power are made perfect (fulfilled and completed) and show themselves most effective in [your] weakness. Therefore, I will all the more gladly glory in my weaknesses and infirmities, that the strength and power of Christ (the Messiah) may rest (yes, may pitch a tent over and dwell) upon me!

When i was very young i always felt lonely . This feelings were with me until i gave my life to Jesus and started studying the Word. In the Amplified version it is very detailed. God showed  me that in my weaknesses He all the more gadly glory. So i gave Him my loneliness. He then He showed  me that  His grace was enough for me. In other words He is more than enough  for you too. God brings people and things in our life not to fill our voids but to add to our happiness Any kind of lack you experience in your being, eg not being loved  like you  would  like to be loved by others, etc., invite  God to fill the voids inside and most importantly, realize that you have the Kindom of God in you. He is more than enough for us! Every time you feel a lack starting to rise up, confess out loud God, i thank You  for You are more than enough for me!

Leave a Reply

